The Amish Matchmaker (Paradise Valley #2) (Mass Market)

The Amish Matchmaker (Paradise Valley #2) Cover Image
$8.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Paradise Valley series.

Description


In an uplifting inspirational romance that will make your heart smile, award-winning, USA Today bestselling author Amy Lillard’s “Whoopie Pie Widow’s Club,” a group of women who share solace, friendship, and faith in the close-knit community of Paradise Valley, Missouri, reunites as a local writer embarks upon the joyful Amish tradition of matchmaking…For fans of Charlotte Hubbard, Amy Clipston, Molly Bebber, and Linda Byler.

While most women her age are searching for husbands, Astrid Kauffman has chosen a different path—writing romance novels and donating her profits to her beloved Amish community. But when Astrid struggles with writer’s block, she agrees to play matchmaker for Imogene Yoder, a widowed mother of rambunctious twin boys. Perhaps the diversion—and the entrée it gives Astrid to the stories among the Widows’ Club—will spark her creativity . . .
 
Fortunately, Astrid has just the match for Imogene: a widower she believes is the finest, most handsome man in town. In fact, Astrid realizes he’s perfect . . . for herself! Soon, the plot thickens as Imogene questions what kind of marriage she really wants, and Astrid wonders what kind of matchmaker falls for someone else’s match. But by letting faith guide the way, all involved may discover true love has written a far better next chapter than any of them expected . . .
 

About the Author


Amy Lillard is an award-winning author of over forty novels and novellas. Since receiving a Carol Award for her debut novel, Saving Gideon, she has become known for writing sweet stories filled with family values, honest characters, a hometown feel and close-knit communities. She is a member of RWA, ACFW, NINC, and the Author’s Guild. Born and bred in Mississippi, she now lives with her husband and son in Oklahoma. Please visit her online at AmyWritesRomance.com.
 
 
Product Details
ISBN: 9781420151763
ISBN-10: 1420151762
Publisher: Zebra
Publication Date: September 27th, 2022
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Paradise Valley