Falls Ende - Quartus: Quartus (Paperback)

Falls Ende - Quartus: Quartus By Paul W. Feenstra Cover Image
Order now - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Falls Ende series.


The monastic order of fighting monks, the Knights Templar, was home to Sir Odo Brus, and he'd taken strict vows of obedience, chastity, and poverty. His brother knights were like family, and without thought, he'd sacrafice his life for them. The forbidding deserts of the holy lands were where he selflessly and bravely fought the Saracen oppressors, and then, in a single, brief moment, everything changed.
Forced into questioning his Templar vows, Odo had to choose; should he forsake what is closest to his heart? Can he overcome his fears and begin a new life, an unfamiliar life, and a life with new challenges and commitment?
As Odo Brus learned, no man should ever experience such misery and heartache. His pain and despair are crippling, but one severe option is left open to him. Can he end it all and be reunited with those he loves? Through his lonely and painful ordeal, he is driven by resolve and a newfound determination; baby Odo must survive. Life must go on, and he will protect his son at any cost. Even if he is abused, beaten and humiliated, he will withstand the torment and endure.
Falls Ende - Quartus is a tale of hope and promise, an emotional journey through the turbulent life of Odo Brus. It's an unforgettable story that will keep you awake and reading long into the night.
Book 1, Falls Ende - Primus. Book 2, Falls Ende - Secundus. Book 3, Falls Ende - Tertium. Book 4, Falls Ende - Quartus.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780473613785
ISBN-10: 0473613786
Publisher: Mellester Press
Publication Date: January 18th, 2022
Pages: 434
Language: English
Series: Falls Ende