Falls Ende: Primus (Paperback)

Falls Ende: Primus By Paul W. Feenstra Cover Image
Order now - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Falls Ende series.


In mid-eleventh century England, the picturesque and peaceful hamlet of Mellester Manor is devastated by the unthinkable, and the effects are lasting. Created in a similar style as acclaimed authors Bernard Cornwell and Ken Follett, 'Falls Ende' pits Herdsman Odo Read against vengeful knights and the Church. They seek more than revenge, they want Falls Ende.

Odo is enjoying the benefits from years of hard work and happiness when everything goes awry and his lifelong dream comes to a sudden end. For Odo, there is more at stake than just his dignity and pride because they've already been taken; all he has left is his life. Can he regain what is closest to his heart or will Falls Ende claim him too?

Falls Ende - Primus is a full-length novel, seamlessly compiled from Falls Ende 'The Oath, ' 'Courser' and 'The King.'

Product Details
ISBN: 9780473441081
ISBN-10: 047344108X
Publisher: Mellester Press
Publication Date: June 22nd, 2018
Pages: 440
Language: English
Series: Falls Ende